Uncategorized

A little note and some changes to the blog

Hey y’all! Check this out!

I’ve been undergoing a radically de- and re-constructing of my life and part of that has involved this page. Some new stuffs will be coming up and I hope you’ll love it!

  1. This page is being dedicated to culture (Geek and Gamer, Information age, comic book, and whatever else I feel like) and nerding out on silly things.
  2. Monthly reviews of subscription boxes will be posted here, and I’ll soon begin linking to my Tech Reviews on another WordPress site
  3. Youtube stuff in the works, will be sprouting up on this page. Watch and enjoy! It’s about the things I love and the people who love them with me!

And lastly, a kind of major function shift here. See, the deal is, I’m a linguistics student and I’m developing through that an  appreciation of modern culture and an ability to recognize where we are and where we are headed as a species, a country, and a future component of the Borg. Anyway, part of that requires me to be in CONTACT with people so, here’s what I’m hoping will happen…

If I produce content you like (or dislike) please let me know in the comment section! If you love it, share it! If you like my style and personality but wish I would cover something else… I want to hear that too!
The long and short of it is, I am an internet culturalist studying hard to become a voice on subjects people love. I just want to bring a little joy, so let me know how I can!

Anyway… Stay tuned for more content! This page is going to start getting busy over the next month.

Standard

Leave a Reply

